Head

Jens Förstner  

Prof. Dr. Jens Förstner

Office: P1.5.01.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3013
E-mail: jens.foerstner@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

on request


Sec­ret­ary/Ad­min­is­tra­tion

Nina Prante  

Nina Prante

Office: P1.5.01.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3016
E-mail: prante@tet.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Mo, Tue, Thu: 8.30 a.m - 12.30 p.m.

Wed + Fr: 1.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.


Per­man­ent Re­search As­so­ci­ates (Akademis­che Räte)

Denis Sievers  

Dr.-Ing. Denis Sievers

Office: P1.5.01.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3010
E-mail: sievers@tet.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

by appointment


Re­search As­so­ci­ates

Shafaq Ejaz  

Shafaq Ejaz

Research Associate

Office: P1.5.17.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-4141
E-mail: shafaq@campus.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

On Mondays, 15:30 - 16:30


Henna Farheen  

Henna Farheen

Office: P1.5.02.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3056
E-mail: henna18@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Mondays, 9:30 - 10.30 a.m.


David Hähnel  

David Hähnel

Office: P1.5.02.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3056
E-mail: hdavid@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Manfred Hammer  

Dr. Manfred Hammer

Office: P1.5.17.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3560
E-mail: manfred.hammer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

on appointment


Viktor Myroshnychenko  

Dr. Viktor Myroshnychenko

Office: P1.5.17.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3014
E-mail: viktor.myroshnychenko@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

On Tuesdays: 15:00-16:00


Dustin Siebert  

Dustin Siebert

Research / Teaching / IT Support

Office: P1.5.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-3891
E-mail: dsiebert@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: admins@tet.upb.de

Carsten Spieker  

Carsten Spieker

Office: P1.5.022
Phone: +49 5251 60-3819
E-mail: carsten.spieker@uni-paderborn.de

Andreas Paul Strauch  

Andreas Paul Strauch, M.Sc.

Office: P1.5.17.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3147
E-mail: astrauch@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Teach­ing/Re­search as­sist­ants/stu­dents

No persons found.

Bach­el­or- and Mas­ter stu­dents

(Go here more information on BA/MA projects in the TET group)