Head of Group

Erdal Kayacan  

Prof. Dr. Erdal Kayacan

Office: P1.7.14.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1691
E-mail: erdal.kayacan@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Administrative Staff

Dorothea Hermann  

Dorothea Hermann

Office: P1.7.14
Phone: +49 5251 60-1692
E-mail: dorothea.hermann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Marcus Hund  

Dr. Marcus Hund

Lab

Office: P1.7.09.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-2994
E-mail: marcus.hund@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Research Associates

Julio Betancourt  

Dr. Julio Betancourt

Research and teaching

Office: P1.7.15.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-1695
E-mail: julio.betancourt@uni-paderborn.de

Adrian Redder  

Adrian Redder, M.Sc.

Research and teaching

Office: P1.7.09.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3006
E-mail: aredder@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

By appointment.


Van Huyen Dang  

M. Sc. Van Huyen Dang

Develop and design DRL for UAV navigation and exploration tasks

Office: P1.7.15.1
E-mail: vhdang@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Mon-Fri: 9 a.m to 11:30 a.m


Uros Petrovic  

Uros Petrovic

Research assistant

Office: P1.7.08.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-2233
E-mail: uros.petrovic@uni-paderborn.de

Student assistance (SHK/WHB)

Further information :